Board of Trustees

Board Chair — Honorable Jeffery P. Hopkins, Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge, U.S. Bankruptcy Court

Past Chair — Edward D. Diller, Partner, Cincinnati Office, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Vice Chair — Martiné Dunn, Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Vice Chair — Cynthia Walker Kenny, Owner, Cynthia Kenny Creative

Vice Chair — Allison H. Kropp, Civic Leader

Vice Chair — Phillip Long, Director Emeritus, Taft Museum of Art

Vice Chair — Reverend Damon Lynch, Jr., Pastor, New Jerusalem Baptist Church

Vice Chair — Mary Zalla, Global President, Consumer Brands, Managing Director, Cincinnati and Chicago Landor

Secretary — Susan Esler, Retired, Vice President and Chief Human Resources & Communications Officer, Ashland Inc.

Treasurer — Matthew Sheakley, President, The Sheakley Group

President and CEO — Elizabeth W. Pierce, President and CEO, Cincinnati Museum Center

General Counsel — George H. Vincent, Managing Partner, Dinsmore and Shohl LLP


Jessica Adelman — Group Vice President of Corporate Affairs, The Kroger Company

Brian D. Coley, M.D., FACR — Radiologist-in-Chief, The Frederick N. Silverman Chair of Pediatric Radiology, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

E. Thomas Fernandez — Principal-In-Charge, SFA Architects Inc.

Robert L. Fregolle, Jr. — Retired, Global Customer Business Development Officer, The Procter & Gamble Company

Jane Garvey — Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

David L. Hausrath — Retired, Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Ashland Inc.; Owner, Cincinnati Art Galleries LLC

Jeffrey P. Hinebaugh — Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Katy Hollister — Managing Partner, Deloitte Global Tax and Legal Strategy, Deloitte Tax LLP

Peter Horton — Principal, Terrex Development & Construction

Lori Landrum — Senior Vice President & Assistant General Counsel, Ohio National Financial Services

Gary Z. Lindgren — Executive Director, Cincinnati Business Committee and Cincinnati Regional Business Committee

Martin E. Mooney — Member, Frost Brown Todd, LLC

Julia Poston — Cincinnati Office Managing Partner and Ohio Valley Assurance Leader, Ernst & Young LLP

Thomas H. Quinn, Jr. — President, Bardes Corporation

Mabe Rodriguez — Retired, Vice President, The Procter & Gamble Company; Strategic Advisor; Board Member

Anya Sanchez, M.D., MBA — Enterprise Director of Special Projects, UC Health

Judith K. Stein, M.D. — Civic Leader

Carolyn M. Tastad — Group President, North America, The Procter & Gamble Company

Andrew J. Walter — Retired Vice President IT & Shared Services, The Procter & Gamble Company

Kevin Ward — Senior Vice President, Executive Relationship Manager, The Huntington National Bank

Donna Zaring — Senior Strategist, Seed Strategy

James M. Zimmerman — Partner-in-Charge, Cincinnati Office, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP